Find Help

To benefit from a session with an AiM trained practitioner, hopefully you will find a local practitioner in our database below.


The therapists in the following list are trained therapists who have attended AiM courses. They may or may not fully use the AiM method as portrayed in Gary’s book, Gary’s videos or as was presented on TV. Many therapists use the AiM method in conjunction with their already established skillset. Therefore it is our advice that prior to undertaking any therapy with any therapist that you make contact to explain your situation and find out how they can help you. Once you have done this, you can make your own decisions as to whether they feel like they are the right fit for you. Gary has not given permission for people to call themselves AiM practitioners and they have not yet been certified to be so, they have simply engaged in the AiM methodology and apply it at whatever level they deem beneficial in their own practice. It is not the responsibility of Gary Ward or AiM if the process you experience is not what you perceive AiM to be.
 

Name Country County Town Email Phone Website
Rob Sawyer Australia Victoria Melbourne robsawyerstuff@hotmail.com 61 (0) 410 302 558 www.freedominmotion.com.au
Tom Gellie Australia New South Wales Sydney tgellie@gmail.com www.functionalbody.com.au
Bayden Campbell Australia Victoria Melbourne bayden.campbell@gmail.com
Sally Harrison Australia New South Wales Sydney Sally@pro-align.com.au
Natalie Wieneroider Australia Victoria Richmond info@wellalignedbody.com 61 3 490 06 29 38 www.wellalignedbody.com
Greg Wythes Australia New South Wales Wollongong gwythes@yahoo.com.au 0061 0432 510 970
Eamon Mangan Australia Victoria Melbourne eamonmangan@hotmail.co.uk 0061 452 580 008
Ali Gibson Australia New South Wales Sydney aligibo@gmail.com 0061 420 833 320
Amy Klein Australia Victoria Wodonga amy@borderpodiatrycentre.com.au 0061 (0) 428 263 538
Fin McKenna-Fox Australia Western Australia West Perth finbar@completebodyapproach.com 0061 477 118 047 www.completebodyapproach.com
Riccardo Galeotti Australia Canberra move@cbrmt.com.au
Unna Goldsworthy Australia Victoria Melbourne unna@panaceamm.com 0061 03 9988 2395 www.panaceamm.com
David Fitzgerald Australia Western Australia Perth, West Bussleton dgerald544@iinet.net.au
Andrew Leitl Australia Victoria North Balwyn andyleitl@hotmail.com 0061 (0) 407 923 796
Eliza Godkin Australia Victoria Balwyn footpathpodiatry@gmail.com 0061 398 173 763 www.footpathpodiatry.com.au/
Kathryn Monaghan Canada Ontario Markham monaghan1126@gmail.com
Mario Starnino Canada Quebec Montreal mario.g.starnino@gmail.com 1 514-839-2736
Pearl Der Canada Alberta Edmonton absolutely.pilates@shaw.ca
Jon Morrow DC Canada Ontario Burlington Jonmorrowdc@gmail.com
Amanda Moore Canada Ontario Toronto aemchiro@gmail.com 1 416 568 2574
Corina Sellers Canada Ontario Cornwall corinarmt@hotmail.com
Mathew Lee Canada Ontario Toronto drmatlee@gmail.com www.drmathewlee.com
Xsenia D'Abramo Canada Ontario Toronto xseniadabramo@gmail.com
Danielle Cournoyer Canada British Columbia Penticton grape@shaw.ca
Wensy Wong Canada Ontario Toronto wensy@changethewayyoumove.com
Monika Volkmar Canada Ontario Toronto monikavolkmar@gmail.com
Kassandra Barker Canada Ontario Huntsville thebodycorrective@gmail.com 001 613 788 6029 thebodycorrective.wix.com/thebodycorrective
Annette Vinke Canada Ontario Orangeville annettevinke@yahoo.ca 001 519 942 9989 www.annettevinke@yahoo.ca
Jaime MacRae Canada Ontario Cornwall jaimemacrae@hotmail.com 001 613 577 3419
Jared Gerston, DC Canada Ontario Ottawa drgerston@restorechiropractic.ca 001 613 366-1644 www.restorechiropractic.ca
Colin lake Canada Ontario Kitchener colin.lake@goodlifefitness.com 001 519 504 7740
Rhonda Jarmuth Canada Ontario Vaughan rhondajarmuth.rmt@gmail.com 001 905 597 0415
Michael Thomsen Oren Denmark Copenhagen mikitho@gmail.com
Annika Nielsen Denmark Copenhagen S info@physical-movement.dk 0045 31 456 971 www.physical-movement.dk
Aisling Kealy Dubai akealy@physiocentre.ae 0971 (0) 524988212
Anna Maria Mazzieri England Devon Exmouth anna@massage-clinic.co.uk
Raymond Yong England London Central raymond_yong@hotmail.com
Simon Jones England Cheshire Chester ChesterBodyMechanic@Outlook.com
Steve Fisher England Hertfordshire Hertfordshire fisher_13@hotmail.com 44 (0) 7952 262525
Stuart Walker England Hampshire Basingstoke stuart@optimalhealthandperformance.co.uk
Becky Medcalf England Gloucestershire Cheltenham beckymedcalf1@hotmail.com
Nicole Brule-Walker England North Yorkshire Thirsk nicolebw1@aol.com 44 (0) 7887 581 364 www.moorlanetherapies.co.uk
Esther Wiget England London estherwiget@icloud.com 44 (0) 7841 902 673
Ben Fedrick England Berkshire Newbury ben@db-hc.co.uk 44 (0) 7745 039 485
Dan Baines England London Covent Garden dan_gle@hotmail.co.uk 44 (0) 7891 126 154 www.danielbaines.co.uk
Victoria Salomon England East Sussex Brighton victoria@ixcheltherapies.co.uk 44 (0) 7900 410318
Andrew Hunter England London Moorgate andrew@hunterclinic.co.uk 44 (0) 7855 916 602 www.hunterclinic.co.uk
Chris Walker England Bucks Marlow chriswalkerft@gmail.com
Tish Dodson England London Wimbledon tish@jivahealth.co.uk
Dave O'Sullivan England West Yorkshire Huddersfield dave@prosportphysiotherapy.co.uk
Ben Searle-Baker England Dorset Bournemouth bensearlebaker@gmail.com 44 (0) 7514 459 058
Fiona Colhoun England London Islington colhoun_fiona@hotmail.co.uk
James Dodd England London SW18 enquiries@backtoback432.co.uk www.backtoback432.co.uk
Ioanna Karelia England London London ioanna@teamiksc.com
Joff Brown England Berkshire Reading joff_Brown@hotmail.com 44 (0) 7951 299 557
Sally Trussler England South West Bristol sallytrussler@gmail.com 44 (0) 7508 277 473
Lorna Botwright England Norfolk Norwich Lorna@replaysportsclinic.co.uk 01603 926450
Ellie Coats England Somerset Somerset hello@yogisinthelandscape.co yogisinthelandscape.co
Craig Rimmer England South West Bristol info@theptacademy.com
Joe Kelly England Devon Totnes hello@joekelly.me 44 (0) 7773 222 297
Lucy Hurley England Hertfordshire Redbourn lucy.hurley15@icloud.com 44 (0) 7951 576 724 www.lucyhurleymassage.co.uk
Alan Johnson (probert) England Suffolk Woodbridge Alan135@me.com 44 (0) 7515 511 523
Jan Johnson England Nottinghamshire Sutton in Ashfield jan@touchsensitivemt.co.uk 44 (0) 7709 112 262 www.touchsensitivemt.co.uk
Abbey Hope-Evans England Hertfordshire Welwyn Garden City Abbeyhopeevans@icloud.com. 44 (0) 7737 675 942
Mark Thouless England Oxfordshire Oxfordshire markthouless@yahoo.co.uk 44 (0) 7796 685 780
Joanna Hardwick England Dorset Poole jo@joannahardwick.co.uk 44 (0) 7725 652 560
Gina Cooper England Dorset Purbecks gina@purbeck-rehab.co.uk 44 (0) 7792 206 946
Veena Kudhail England Essex Chigwell veena315@yahoo.co.uk 44 (0) 7706 261 079
Jennifer Hoodless England Oxfordshire Henley on Thames info@jenniferhoodless.co.uk 44 (0) 7720 526 344 www.jenniferhoodless.co.uk
Ulric Whyte England London North ulric@ulricwhyte.co.uk 44 (0) 7971 009131 www.ulricwhyte.co.uk
Venard Fong England Merseyside Liverpool venard@optimumbodymechanic.com www.optimumbodymechanic.com/
Chris Lupton England North Yorkshire Harrogate Chris@innovatefitness.co.uk 44 (0) 7891 046 742 www.healinginmotion.co.uk
Craig Barlow England Midlands Leicester hinckleybodymechanic@outlook.com
Becky Britchford England Derbyshire Belper becky.britchford@gmail.com
Ed Carroll England Hampshire Liphook ed.carroll88@gmail.com
Luke Summers England London London luke@kinecthealth.co.uk 353 (0) 868 215 565 www.kinecthealth.co.uk
Orson Wajih England London Central orsonwajih@yahoo.co.uk 0207 235 3471 www.orsonwajih-physiotherapy.com
Crystal Rosser England North Yorkshire Middlesbrough crystalrosser@yahoo.co.uk 07583 619583
Anthony Richardson England Oxfordshire Oxford anthony@anthonyrichardsonpt.co.uk 0044 (0)7817 395 221 www.anthonyrichardsonpt.co.uk
Susan Harrison England Surrey Woking susan@powertouchtherapy.co.uk 0044 (0) 7590 501 552
Andy Barker England Yorkshire Leeds andy.barker@leedsrugby.com
Mark Wilkinson England London Angel mark_w48@hotmail.com 7875479986
Anthony bhagwandeen England London Islington anthony.personaltraining@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7946 346 532
Doug Plunkett England Hertfordshire St Albans doug@moveology.co.uk 0044 (0) 7768 981 012 www.moveology.co.uk
Dr Paul McCambridge England London London optimalpaul@yahoo.co.uk 0044 (0) 7725 193 873
Leon Baugh England London London leon@lb-osteo.com www.lb-osteo.com
Tom Burlinson England Gloucestershire Cheltenham tburlinson7@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7506 066 500
Ove Indergaard England West Yorkshire Leeds ove@indergaardphysio.com 0044 (0) 1757 705 511 www.indergaardphysio.com
Helen Hall England Buckinghamshire Amersham helen@perpetualforwardmotion.com 0044 (0) 7917 333 364 www.helen-hall.co.uk
Julien Hofmann England Hertforshire Welwyn Garden City julien.hofmann@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7821 201 661
Dave Jarvis England London St Paul info@proathlon.co.uk 0044 (0) 7979 592 988 www.proathlon.co.uk
Ryan Dryden England London St Paul info@proathlon.co.uk 0044 (0) 7890 101 892 www.proathlon.co.uk
Rachel Surgeoner England London St Paul info@proathlon.co.uk 0044 (0) 7880 728 505 www.proathlon.co.uk
Simon Jackson England London St Paul info@proathlon.co.uk 0044 (0) 7709 416 972 www.proathlon.co.uk
Ben Lee England London Canary Wharf benleephysio@gmail.com 0044 (0)7432 555 709 www.freedomclinics.com
Amanda Wanowski England Hampshire Alton amandawankowski@gmail.com
Lyn Bailey MCSP England Wiltshire Royal Wootton Bassett lyn.bailey@nhs.net 0044 01793 852 131
Annie Fonfe England London South West (SW18) enquiries@backtoback432.co.uk 0044 0208 605 2323
Serina Kudhail England Essex serina@bentbodies.co.uk 0044 (0) 7584 031 160
Steve Fisher England Bedfordshire fisher_13@hotmail.com
Ben Andrews England South West Bristol ben@benandrewsfitness.co.uk 0044 (0) 7875 205 456 www.benandrewsfitness.co.uk
Lisa Treacher England Oxfordshire Wallingford lisat@lifestylesgym.co.uk 0044 (0) 7764 759 278
Steve Dobb England Manchester Oldham sdsporttherapy@gmail.com
Jonathan Shelby England London West and South West Jonathan.shelby@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7909 991 135
Sally Wade England Surrey Guildford sallywade@live.com 0044 (0) 1483 789 109 www.surreyosteopathiccare.co.uk
Alf Dickinson England Essex www.dickinson.training@yahoo.co.uk 0044 (0) 7956 336 693
Caroline Williams England Suffolk Bury St Edmunds featherpoint@mac.com
Paul Millard England Bristol Clifton paulmillardfitness@gmail.com
Garry Biddell England West Sussex Stedham synergytherapy@mac.com 0044 (0) 7725 085 287 www.synergyadvancedbodywork.com
Eleanor Williams England Herfordshire Bishops Stortford eleanorglashier@hotmail.co.uk 0044 (0) 7968 823 221
Sabine Hehn Germany Bensheim sabine.hehn@web.de 0049 176 61 529 753
Declan Kearney Ireland Co Mayo Castlebar info@cpt.ie 353 949 027 945
Kieran McNally Ireland County Westmeath Athlone neuro.therapy@mail.com 353 86 733 8963
Dave Hedges Ireland Dublin dave@wildgeesema.com
Paul-Andre Morand Ireland Dublin Glasnevin balanceptie@gmail.com www.balance-physical-therapy.com
Ronnie Ward Ireland Galway ronniewarde@gmail.com 353 868 805 696
Paul Kelly Ireland Carlow back-inline-clinic@live.ie
Tommy Conway Ireland Leinster Tullamore tc.physiotherapy@gmail.com
Steve Fallon Ireland Roscommon admin@rosptc.com 00353 (0)90 663 0009
Neil Burke Ireland Co. Tipperary Clonmel burke.neil@gmail.com 353 876 577 923
Pat Roddy Ireland County Louth Dudalk info@patroddy.ie 353 863 531 195
Dylan Crowe Ireland Dublin Info@completefitness.ie 00353 877774512
Brendan Ryan Ireland Limerick brendanryanrehab@gmail.com 00353 876 755 265
Karen Lacey Ireland County Mayo Castlebar office@sportsclinicwest.ie
Mary Dowling Ireland Carlow dowlingm@itcarlow.ie
Darren finnegan Ireland Dublin 3dphysiofix@gmail.com
Leonore Smyth Ireland Bussleton Smythl@itcarlow.ie
Shauna Feeney Ireland Dublin Malahide shauna.feeney@mac.com 00353 (0) 86 7786638
Darragh Sheehy Ireland Athlone darraghsheehy@yahoo.ie
Raluca Elena Tuluianu Ireland Carrick on Shannon ralu_tulu@yahoo.com
Anthony Claffey Ireland Dublin 6 Terenure anthony@amfitness.ie www.alwaysmove.com/aim
Simon Flynn Ireland Dublin Blackrock simon@uniquetherapyandfitness.com 0834882681 www.uniquetherapyandfitness.com/
Stephen Hodes Israel Jerusalem stephenhodes@gmail.com 972 545 722 167
Nick Weaver Kuwait weaver_nick@hotmail.com 0096 550 317 227
Florin Monoranu Kuwait Kuwait City monoranu_florin@yahoo.com
Stephen Gillman New Zealand stephengillman@gmail.com 0064 (0) 22342 0884 www.functionalphysio.co.nz
Havard Mathisen Norway Oslo havardboby@gmail.com
Tor Stromsnes Norway Oslo tor@verkstedet.no 0047 922 506 17 www.verkstedet.no
Filipe Videira Portugal Lisboa Lisboa filipevideira@gmail.com
Ricky Singh Scotland Glasgow ricky@rickysingh.co.uk
Gail Selbie Scotland Aberdeen info@gailselbie.co.uk 0044 (0) 7754 037 797 www.gailselbie.co.uk
Tim McCune Scotland Aberdeen tim@epi-athleticism.com 0044 (0) 7712 545 925 www.epi-athleticism.com
Nicholas Allan Lange Singapore langenicholas85@gmail.com 0065 9879 3200
Mirza Tvrtkovich Slovenia Ljubljana mirzaprinc@yahoo.com 386 (0) 40 415 159
Will Brunnen Spain Barcelona willbrunnen@gmail.com
James Tyrrell Spain Zaragoza jtyrrell1703@gmail.com
Pedro Montoya Spain Malaga Marbella artedepilates@gmail.com 0034 619 846 956 www.artedepilates.com
Benoit Knutsen The Netherlands Groningen info@incitus.nl
Janu Vanier United States New York Manhattan janu@rolf.me 001 (212) 380 3086 www.rolf.me
Emily Kiberd United States New York Manhattan emily@urbanwellnessclinic.com 001 212 355 0445 www.urbanwellnessclinic.com
Kaitlyn Clarke United States New York Manhattan kaitlyn@urbanwellnessclinic.com 001 212 355 0445 www.urbanwellnessclinic.com
Bethany Vivo-Pelliccia United States New York Manhattan bethany@urbanwellnessclinic.com 001 212 355 0445 www.urbanwellnessclinic.com
Adriene Ingalls USA New York New York City aingalls1@gmail.com 1 646-504-2267 www.premierpilatesandyoga.us
Julian Corwin USA California Santa Rosa Julian.corwin@gmail.com 1 707-636-4404
Rocky Snyder USA California Santa Cruz rocky@rockysfitnesscenter.com 1 (831) 479-0867 www.rockysfitnesscenter.com
Antonia Longo USA Massachusetts Melrose 1 978-332-6409 www.functionalbodywork.net
Carly S. Vernon USA Massachusetts Lexington carly@IntegratedMuscularTherapy.com www.IntegratedMuscularTherapy.com
Lev Kalika DC USA New York Manhattan info@nydnrehab.com 1 212-308-9595
Julie Peterson USA Colorado Edwards jlneap@yahoo.com 001 970 306 3006 www.conciergeptcolorado.com
Mark Kendall USA Texas Austin mark@marklkendall.com 1 512-541-8265 www.marklkendall.com
Jennifer Grigg USA California San Francisco jen@wellspringbodywork.com 1 646-351-7811 www.wellspringbodywork.com
Eric Goodbar USA Virginia Roanoke twinpalmsmt@gmail.com 001 540 580 1231 www.TwinPalms.MassageTherapy.com
Evan Flock USA California LA evan@ugp.la 1 310.266.7322 evan@ugp.la
Justin C. Lau, DC USA California Sacramento 1 (916) 488-4849 www.elitespinalcare.com
Margy Verba USA California Bishop margyverba@hotmail.com 1 760-920-2284 www.flowmotiontherapy.com
Barbara Helynn Heard USA Washington Seattle barbaraheard@msn.com 1 206 325-3479 www.lomilomi-massage.org
Laura Turner USA Massachusetts Worcester Lauranicole67@gmail.com
Richard L. Green, D.C. USA Massachusetts Boston drgreen@spineandsports.org 1 617-375-8644 Spineandsports.org
Todd Neider USA California Sacramento Todd@activebodywork.com www.activebodywork.com
Miranda McGovern USA California Chico Trainermom1@gmail.com 1 530-521-0469 www.studiomchico.com
Suzy Babcock USA California Sebastopol suzbab@sonic.net 1 707-824-9123 www.kinaestheticsstudio.com
Susan McLaughlin USA Utah Salt Lake City susan@alignforhealth.com 1 801.859.4142 www.alignforhealth.com
Jill Pagano USA Washington Seattle Jill@centermoveheal.com 1 206-999-1743
Joseph Schwartz USA Colorado Lyons Jdschwartz1961@yahoo.com
Lauren Ohayon USA Florida Miami laurenohayon@gmail.com 1 917.656.7197 www.holyshiftyoga.com
Theodore Henigson USA New York Brooklyn office@centerofmotion.com 001 646 543 0403
Liz Karp USA New Mexico Santa Fe physfix100@gmail.com 001 505 780 0761
Staci Jacobson USA New York Manhattan staci.jacobson@me.com 001 917 797 0160 www.brownbagfitness.com
Molly McDonald USA New York Bridge Hampton mollykmcdonald@gmail.com 001 571 264 5535
Joe Burt USA New York Manhattan - Upper Eastside joeb03@gmail.com 001 732 939 0219 www.thefitnessoffice.com
Dr. Leonard S. Ershow USA New Jersey Princeton ershowchiropractic@comcast.net 001 609 921 7071 www.ershowchiropractic.com
Gordon Trotter USA New York East Hampton gordon@muvstrong.com 001 631 527 5755 www.muvstrong.com
Donna Freeman USA Houston Bellaire dmfree@sbcglobal.net 001 713-269-8671 www.bellairemassage.com
Alethea Pace USA New York New York City pacealethea@gmail.com 001 347 615 2677 www.aletheapace.com
Dan Schumann USA Wisconsin Brookfield ds@momentum-wwc.com 001 262 373 9181 www.momentum-wwc.com
Alena Derby De Paz USA South Carolina Charleston alenadppilates@gmail.com 001 561 329 2200
Melinda Kausek USA New York New York melinda@firebellypilates.com 001 415 254 3350 www.firebellypilates.com
Jack Sullivan Wales Cheshire Chester jack@js-pt.co.uk 44 (0) 7715 643 062
Louise Evans Wales West Glamorgan Swansea Essentialbody@tiscali.co.uk 44 (0) 7979 720 044 www.essentialbodywork.co.uk
Gareth Cox Wales South Glamorgan Cardiff gareth.osteo@gmail.com 44 (0) 7429 051 953 www.garethcoxosteopath.co.uk
Will Hsac Wales South Glamorgan Cardiff BioReconWales@gmail.com 0044 (0)7495 425 625
Davina Bavaresco Wales Gwynedd Garndolbenmaen davinabavaresco@hotmail.co.uk 0044 (0) 7768 755 557