AiM Practitioner Database

To benefit from a session with an AiM trained practitioner, hopefully you will find a local practitioner in our database below.

This is a database of qualified therapists who have undertaken the AiM course and use the AiM philosophy in their sessions. You will notice they are global

Name Country County Town Email Phone Website
Riccardo Galeotti Australia Canberra move@cbrmt.com.au
Tom Gellie Australia New South Wales Sydney tgellie@gmail.com www.functionalbody.com.au
Sally Harrison Australia New South Wales Sydney sally@pro-align.com.au
Ali Gibson Australia New South Wales Sydney aligibo@gmail.com 0061 420 833 320
Greg Wythes Australia New South Wales Wollongong gwythes@yahoo.com.au 0061 0432 510 970
Eliza Godkin Australia Victoria Balwyn footpathpodiatry@gmail.com 0061 398 173 763 www.footpathpodiatry.com.au/
Rob Sawyer Australia Victoria Melbourne robsawyerstuff@hotmail.com 61 (0) 410 302 558 www.freedominmotion.com.au
Bayden Campbell Australia Victoria Melbourne bayden.campbell@gmail.com
Eamon Mangan Australia Victoria Melbourne eamonmangan@hotmail.co.uk 0061 452 580 008
Unna Goldsworthy Australia Victoria Melbourne unna@panaceamm.com 0061 03 9988 2395 www.panaceamm.com
Andrew Leitl Australia Victoria North Balwyn andyleitl@hotmail.com 0061 (0) 407 923 796
Natalie Wieneroider Australia Victoria Richmond info@wellalignedbody.com 61 3 490 06 29 38 www.wellalignedbody.com
Amy Klein Australia Victoria Wodonga amy@borderpodiatrycentre.com.au 0061 (0) 428 263 538
David Fitzgerald Australia Western Australia Perth, West Bussleton dgerald544@iinet.net.au
Fin McKenna-Fox Australia Western Australia West Perth finbar@completebodyapproach.com 0061 477 118 047 www.completebodyapproach.com
Breda McQuaid Walsh Belgium Antwerp bredawalsh@yahoo.co.uk +32 348 562 7137
Pearl Der Canada Alberta Edmonton absolutely.pilates@shaw.ca
Danielle Cournoyer Canada British Columbia Penticton grape@shaw.ca
Jon Morrow DC Canada Ontario Burlington jonmorrowdc@gmail.com
Corina Sellers Canada Ontario Cornwall corinarmt@hotmail.com
Jamie Macrae Canada Ontario Cornwall jamiemacrae@hotmail.com 001 613 577 3419
Kassandra Barker Canada Ontario Huntsville thebodycorrective@gmail.com 001 613 788 6029 thebodycorrective.wix.com/thebodycorrective
Colin Lake Canada Ontario Kitchener colin.lake@goodlifefitness.com 001 519 504 7740
Kathryn Monaghan Canada Ontario Markham monaghan1126@gmail.com
Annette Vinke Canada Ontario Orangeville annettevinke@yahoo.ca 001 519 942 9989 www.annettevinke@yahoo.ca
Jared Gerston DC Canada Ontario Ottawa drgerston@restorechiropractic.ca 001 613 366 1644 www.restorechiropractic.ca
Amanda Moore Canada Ontario Toronto aemchiro@gmail.com 1 416 568 2574
Mathew Lee Canada Ontario Toronto drmatlee@gmail.com www.drmathewlee.com
Xsenia D'Abramo Canada Ontario Toronto xseniadabramo@gmail.com
Wensy Wong Canada Ontario Toronto wensy@changethewayyoumove.com
Monika Volkmar Canada Ontario Toronto monikavolkmar@gmail.com
Rhonda Jarmuth Canada Ontario Vaughan rhondajarmuth.rmt@gmail.com 001 905 597 0415
Mario Starnino Canada Quebec Montreal mario.g.starnino@gmail.com 1 514 839 2736
Michael Thomsen Oren Denmark Copenhagen mikitho@gmail.com
Annika Nielsen Denmark Copenhagen S info@physical-movement.dk 0045 31 456 971 www.physical-movement.dk
Sabine Hehn Germany Bensheim sabine.hehn@web.de 0049 176 61 529 753
Darragh Sheehy Ireland Athlone Darraghsheehy@yahoo.ie
Leonore Smyth Ireland Bussleton smythl@itcarlow.ie
Paul Kelly Ireland Carlow back-inline-clinic@live.ie
Mary Dowling Ireland Carlow dowlingm@itcarlow.ie
Raluca Elena Tuluianu Ireland Carrick On Shannon ralu_tulu@yahoo.com
Declan Kearney Ireland Co Mayo Castlebar info@cpt.ie 353 949 027 945
Neil Burke Ireland Co.Tipperary Clonmel burke.neil@gmail.com 353 876 577 923
Pat Roddy Ireland County Louth Dudalk info@patroddy.ie 353 863 531 195
Karen Lacey Ireland County Mayo Castlebar office@sportsclinicwest.ie
Kieran McNally Ireland County Westmeath Athlone neuro.therapy@mail.com 353 86 733 8963
Dave Hedges Ireland Dublin dave@wildgeesema.com
Dylan Crowe Ireland Dublin info@completefitness.ie 00353 877774512
Darren Finnegan Ireland Dublin 3dphysiofix@gmail.com
Anthony Claffey Ireland Dublin 6 Terenure anthony@amfitness.ie www.alwaysmove.com/aim
Simon Flynn Ireland Dublin Blackrock simon@uniquetherapyandfitness.com 0834 882 681 www.uniquetherapyandfitness.com/
Paul-Andre Morand Ireland Dublin Glasnevin balanceptie@gmail.com www.balance-physical-therapy.com
Shauna Feeney Ireland Dublin Malahide shauna.feeney@mac.com 00353 (0) 86 7786638
Ronnie Ward Ireland Galway ronniewarde@gmail.com 353 868 805 696
Tommy Conway Ireland Leinster Tullamore tc.physiotherapy@gmail.com
Brendan Ryan Ireland Limerick brendanryanrehab@gmail.com 00353 876 755 265
Myles Treanor Ireland Monaghan Monaghan mtreanor23@gmail.com +353 892552252 https://www.facebook.com/myles.treanor
Steve Fallon Ireland Roscommon admin@rosptc.com 00353 (0) 90 663 0009
Stephen Hodes Israel Jerusalem stephenhodes@gmail.com 972 545 722 167
Nick Weaver Kuwait weaver_nick@hotmail.com 0096 550 317 227
Florin Monoranu Kuwait Kuwait City Monoranu_florin@yahoo.com
Benoit Knutsen Netherlands Groningen info@incitus.nl
Stephen Gillman New Zealand stephengillman@gmail.com 0064 (0) 22342 0884 www.functionalphysio.co.nz
Tor Stromsnes Norway Oslo tor@verkstedet.no 0047 922 506 17 www.verkstedet.no
Havard Mathisen Norway Oslo havardboby@gmail.com
Filipe Videira Portugal Lisboa Lisboa filipevideira@gmail.com
Nicholas Allan Lange Singapore langenicholas85@gmail.com 0065 9879 3200
Mirza Tvrtkovich Slovenia Ljubljana mirzaprinc@yahoo.com 386 (0) 40 415 159
Will Brunnen Spain Barcelona willbrunnen@gmail.com
Pedro Montoya Spain Malaga Marbella artedepilates@gmail.com 0034 619 846 956 www.artedepilates.com
James Tyrrell Spain Zaragoza jtyrrell1703@gmail.com
Aisling Kealy United Arab Emirates Dubai akealy@physiocentre.ae 0971 (0) 5249 88 212
Gail Selbie United Kingdom Aberdeen info@gailselbie.co.uk 0044 (0) 7754 037 797 www.gailselbie.co.uk
Tim McCune United Kingdom Aberdeen tim@epi-athleticism.com 0044 (0) 7712 545 925 www.epi-athleticism.com
Ben Fedrick United Kingdom Berkshire Newbury ben@db-hc.co.uk 44 (0) 7745 039 485
Joff Brown United Kingdom Berkshire Reading joff_brown@hotmail.com 44 (0) 7951 299 557
Paul Millard United Kingdom Bristol Clifton paulmillardfitness@gmail.com
Helen Hall United Kingdom Buckinghamshire Amersham helen@perpetualforwardmotion.com 0044 (0) 7917 333 364 www.helen-hall.co.uk
Chris Walker United Kingdom Bucks Marlow chriswalkerft@gmail.com
Simon Jones United Kingdom Cheshire Chester chesterbodymechanic@outlook.com
Jack Sullivan United Kingdom Cheshire Chester jack@js-pt.co.uk 44 (0) 7715 643 062
Becky Britchford United Kingdom Derbyshire Belper becky.britchford@gmail.com
Anna Maria Mazzieri United Kingdom Devon Exmouth anna@massage-clinic.co.uk
Joe Kelly United Kingdom Devon Totnes hello@joekelly.me 44(0) 7773 222 297
Ben Searle-Baker United Kingdom Dorset Bournemouth bensearlebaker@gmail.com 44 (0) 7514 459 058
Joanna Hardwick United Kingdom Dorset Poole jo@joannahardwick.co.uk 44 (0) 7725 652 560
Gina Cooper United Kingdom Dorset Purbecks gina@purbeck-rehab.co.uk 44 (0) 7792 206 946
Victoria Salomon United Kingdom East Sussex Brighton victoria@ixcheltherapies.co.uk 44 (0) 7900 410 318
Serina Kudhail United Kingdom Essex serina@bentbodies.co.uk 0044 (0) 7584 031 160
Alf Dickinson United Kingdom Essex www.dickinson.training@yahoo.co.uk 0044 (0) 7956 336 693
Veena Kudhail United Kingdom Essex Chigwell veena315@yahoo.co.uk 44 (0) 7706 261 079
Ricky Singh United Kingdom Glasgow ricky@rickysingh.co.uk
Becky Medcalf United Kingdom Gloucestershire Cheltenham beckymedcalf1@hotmail.com
Tom Burlinson United Kingdom Gloucestershire Cheltenham tburlinson7@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7506 066 500
Davina Bavaresco United Kingdom Gwynedd Garndolbenmaen davinabavaresco@hotmail.co.uk 0044 (0) 7768 755 557
Amanda Wanowski United Kingdom Hampshire Alton amandawankowski@gmail.com
Stuart Walker United Kingdom Hampshire Basingstoke stuart@optimalhealthandperformance.co.uk
Ed Carroll United Kingdom Hampshire Liphook ed.carroll88@gmail.com
Eleanor Williams United Kingdom Hertfordshire BIshops Stortford eleanorglashier@hotmail.co.uk 0044 (0) 7968 823 221
Steve Fisher United Kingdom Hertfordshire Hertfordshire fisher_13@hotmail.com 44 (0) 7952 262 525
Lucy Hurley United Kingdom Hertfordshire Redbourn lucy.hurley15@icloud.com 44 (0) 7951 576 724 www.lucyhurleymassage.co.uk
Doug Plunkett United Kingdom Hertfordshire St Albans doug@moveology.co.uk 0044 (0) 7768 981 012 www.moveology.co.uk
Abbey Hope-Evans United Kingdom Hertfordshire Welwyn Garden City abbeyhopeevans@icloud.com 44 (0) 7737 675 942
Julien Hofmann United Kingdom Hertfordshire Welwyn Garden City julien.hofmann@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7821 201 661
Esther Wiget United Kingdom London estherwiget@icloud.com 44 (0) 7841 902 673
Jake Duval United Kingdom London jake@jdhealthandperformance.com www.jdhealthandperformance.com/aim/
Mark Wilkinson United Kingdom London Angel mark_w48@hotmail.com 7875479986
Ben Lee United Kingdom London Canary Wharf benleephysio@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7432 555 709 www.freedomclinics.com
Raymond Yong United Kingdom London Central raymond_yong@hotmail.com
Dan Baines United Kingdom London Covent Garden dan_gle@hotmail.co.uk 44 (0) 7891 126 154 www.danielbaines.co.uk
Fiona Colhoun United Kingdom London Islington colhoun_fiona@hotmail.co.uk
Anthony Bhagwandeen United Kingdom London Islington anthony.personaltraining@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7946 346 532
Orson Wajih United Kingdom London Knightsbridge orsonwajih@yahoo.co.uk 0207 235 3471 www.orsonwajih-physiotherapy.com
Ioanna Karelia United Kingdom London London ioanna@teamiksc.com
Luke Summers United Kingdom London London luke@kinecthealth.co.uk 353 (0) 868 215 565 www.kinecthealth.co.uk
Leon Baugh United Kingdom London London leon@lb-osteo.com www.lb-osteo.com
Dr. Paul McCambridge United Kingdom London London optimalpaul@yahoo.co.uk 0044 (0) 7725 193 873
Andrew Hunter United Kingdom London Moorgate andrew@hunterclinic.co.uk 44 (0) 7855 916 602 www.hunterclinic.co.uk
Ulric Whyte United Kingdom London North ulric@ulricwhyte.co.uk 44 (0) 7971 009131 www.ulricwhyte.co.uk
Annie Fonfe United Kingdom London South West enquiries@backtoback432.co.uk 0044 0208 605 2323
Dave Jarvis United Kingdom London St Paul info@proathlon.co.uk 0044 (0) 7979 592 988 www.proathlon.co.uk
Ryan Dryden United Kingdom London St Paul info@proathlon.co.uk 0044 (0) 7890 101 892 www.proathlon.co.uk
Rachel Surgeoner United Kingdom London St Paul info@proathlon.co.uk 0044 (0) 7880 728 505 www.proathlon.co.uk
Simon Jackson United Kingdom London St Paul info@proathlon.co.uk 0044 (0) 7709 416 972 www.proathlon.co.uk
James Dodd United Kingdom London SW18 enquiries@backtoback432.co.uk www.backtoback432.co.uk
Jonathan Shelby United Kingdom London West And South West jonathan.shelby@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7909 991 135
Tish Dodson United Kingdom London Wimbledon tish@jivahealth.co.uk
Venard Fong United Kingdom Merseyside Liverpool venard@optimumbodymechanic.com www.optimumbodymechanic.com/
Craig Barlow United Kingdom Midlands Leicester hinckleybodymechanic@outlook.com
Steve Dobb United Kingdom Newcastle & Durham Newcastle & Durham sdsporttherapy@gmail.com
Lorna Botwright United Kingdom Norfolk Norwich lorna@replaysportsclinic.co.uk 01603 926 450
Chris Lupton United Kingdom North Yorkshire Harrogate chris@innovatefitness.co.uk 44 (0) 7891 046 742 www.healinginmotion.co.uk
Crystal Rosser United Kingdom North Yorkshire Middlesbrough crystalrosser@yahoo.co.uk 07583 619 583
Nicole Brule-Walker United Kingdom North Yorkshire Thirsk nicolebw1@aol.com 44 (0) 7887 581 364 www.moorlanetherapies.co.uk
Jan Johnson United Kingdom Nottinghamshire Sutton In Ashfield jan@touchsensitivemt.co.uk 44 (0) 7709 112 262 www.touchsensitivemt.co.uk
Jennifer Hoodless United Kingdom Oxfordshire Henley On Thames info@jenniferhoodless.co.uk 44 (0) 7720 526 344 www.jenniferhoodless.co.uk
Anthony Richardson United Kingdom Oxfordshire Oxford anthony@anthonyrichardsonpt.co.uk 0044 (0) 7817 395 221 www.anthonyrichardsonpt.co.uk
Mark Thouless United Kingdom Oxfordshire Oxfordshire markthouless@yahoo.co.uk 44 (0) 7796 685 780
Lisa Treacher United Kingdom Oxfordshire Wallingford lisat@lifestylesgym.co.uk 0044 (0) 7764 759 278
Paul Martin United Kingdom Shropshire Shrewsbury paul@restoresportsmassage.co.uk 07517431223 www.restoresportsmassage.co.uk
Ellie Coats United Kingdom Somerset Somerset hello@yogisinthelandscape.co yogisinthelandscape.co
Will Hsac United Kingdom South Glamorgan Cardiff bioreconwales@gmail.com 0044 (0) 7495 425 625
Gareth Cox United Kingdom South Glamorgan Cardiff gareth.osteo@gmail.com 44 (0) 7429 051 953 www.garethcoxosteopath.co.uk
Sally Trussler United Kingdom South West Bristol sallytrussler@gmail.com 44 (0) 7508 277 473
Craig Rimmer United Kingdom South West Bristol info@theptacademy.com
Ben Andrews United Kingdom South West Bristol ben@benandrewsfitness.co.uk 0044 (0) 7875 205 456 www.benandrewsfitness.co.uk
Caroline Williams United Kingdom Suffolk Bury St Edmonds featherpoint@mac.com
Alan Johnson (probert) United Kingdom Suffolk Woodbridge alan135@me.com 44 (0) 7515 511 523
Susan Harrison United Kingdom Surrey Woking susan@powertouchtherapy.co.uk 0044 (0) 7590 501 552
Louise Evans United Kingdom West Glamorgan Swansea essentialbody@tiscali.co.uk 44 (0) 7979 720 044 www.essentialbodywork.co.uk
Garry Biddell United Kingdom West Sussex Stedham synergytherapy@mac.com 0044 (0) 7725 085 287 www.synergyadvancedbodywork.com
Dave O'Sullivan United Kingdom West Yorkshire Huddersfield dave@prosportphysiotherapy.co.uk
Ove Indergaard United Kingdom West Yorkshire Leeds ove@indergaardphysio.com 0044 (0) 1757 705 511 www.indergaardphysio.com
Lyn Bailey MCSP United Kingdom Wiltshire Royal Wootton Bassett lyn.bailey@nhs.net 0044 01793 852 131
Daryl Logan United Kingdom Wiltshire Swindon daryl@moveology.co.uk 07912 351 362 www.moveology.co.uk
Andy Barker United Kingdom Yorkshire Leeds andy.barker@leedsrugby.com
Margy Verba United States California Bishop margyverba@hotmail.com 1 760-920-2284 www.flowmotiontherapy.com
Miranda McGovern United States California Chico trainermom1@gmail.com 1 530-521-0469 www.studiomchico.com
Evan Flock United States California LA evan@ugp.la 1 310.266.7322
Justin C. Lau DC United States California Sacramento 1 (916) 488-4849 www.elitespinalcare.com
Todd Neider United States California Sacramento todd@activebodywork.com www.activebodywork.com
Jennifer Grigg United States California San Francisco jen@wellspringbodywork.com 1 646-351-7811 www.wellspringbodywork.com
Rocky Snyder United States California Santa Cruz rocky@rockysfitnesscenter.com 1 (831) 479-0867 www.rockysfitnesscenter.com
Julian Corwin United States California Santa Rosa julian.corwin@gmail.com 1 707-636-4404
Suzy Babcock United States California Sebastopol suzbab@sonic.net 1 707-824-9123 www.kinaestheticsstudio.com
Julie Peterson United States Colorado Edwards jlneap@yahoo.com 001 970 306 3006 www.conciergeptcolorado.com
Joseph Schwartz United States Colorado Lyons jdschwartz1961@yahoo.com
Lauren Ohayon United States Florida Miami laurenohayon@gmail.com 1 917.656.7197 www.holyshiftyoga.com
Donna Freeman United States Houston Bellaire dmfree@sbcglobal.net 001 713-269-8671 www.bellairemassage.com
Richard L. Green DC United States Massachusetts Boston drgreen@spineandsports.org 1 617-375-8644 www.spineandsports.org
Carly S Vernon United States Massachusetts Lexington carly@integratedmusculartherapy.com www.integratedmusculartherapy.com
Antonia Longo United States Massachusetts Melrose 1 978-332-6409 www.functionalbodywork.net
Laura Turner United States Massachusetts Worcester lauranicole67@gmail.com
Dr. Leonard S. Ershow United States New Jersey Princeton ershowchiropractic@comcast.net 001 609 921 7071 www.ershowchiropractic.com
Liz Karp United States New Mexico Santa Fe physfix100@gmail.com 001 505 780 0761
Janet Cirrone DC United States New York - Long Island Southampton drjanetcirrone@me.com +1 631 283-1300
Molly McDonald United States New York Bridge Hampton mollykmcdonald@gmail.com 001 571 264 5535
Theodore Henigson United States New York Brooklyn office@centerofmotion.com 001 646 543 0403
Gordon Trotter United States New York East Hampton gordon@muvstrong.com 001 631 527 5755 www.muvstrong.com
Janu Vanier United States New York Manhattan janu@rolf.me 001 (212) 380 3086 www.rolf.me
Emily Kiberd United States New York Manhattan emily@urbanwellnessclinic.com 001 212 355 0445 www.urbanwellnessclinic.com
Kaitlyn Clarke United States New York Manhattan kaitlyn@urbanwellnessclinic.com 001 212 355 0445 www.urbanwellnessclinic.com
Bethany Vivo-Pelliccia United States New York Manhattan bethany@urbanwellnessclinic.com 001 212 355 0445 www.urbanwellnessclinic.com
Lev Kalika DC United States New York Manhattan info@nydnrehab.com 1 212-308-9595
Staci Jacobson United States New York Manhattan staci.jacobson@me.com 001 917 797 0160 www.brownbagfitness.com
Joe Burt United States New York Manhattan - Upper Eastside joeb03@gmail.com 001 732 939 0219 www.thefitnessoffice.com
Melinda Kausek United States New York New York melinda@firebellypilates.com 001 415 254 3350 www.firebellypilates.com
Adriene Ingalls United States New York New York City aingalls1@gmail.com 1 646-504-2267 www.premierpilatesandyoga.us
Alethea Pace United States New York New York City pacealethea@gmail.com 001 347 615 2677 www.aletheapace.com
Alena Derby De Paz United States South Carolina Charleston alenadppilates@gmail.com 001 561 329 2200
Mark Kendall United States Texas Austin mark@marklkendall.com 1 512-541-8265 www.marklkendall.com
Susan McLaughlin United States Utah Salt Lake City susan@alignforhealth.com 1 801.859.4142 www.alignforhealth.com
Eric Goodbar United States Virginia Roanoke twinpalmsmt@gmail.com 001 540 580 1231 www.twinpalms.massagetherapy.com
Barbara Helynn Heard United States Washington Seattle barbaraheard@msn.com 1 206 325-3479 www.lomilomi-massage.org
Jill Pagano United States Washington Seattle jill@centermoveheal.com 1 206-999-1743
Dan Schumann United States Wisconsin Brookfield ds@momentum-wwc.com 001 262 373 9181 www.momentum-wwc.com